CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

> VICE CHAIR RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN



MEMBERS AKRITI BHAMBI ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSÉ LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN AYESHA M. WILSON

January 6, 2022

NOTICE

The next Special Meeting of the School Committee, by Order of Her Honor, Mayor Sumbul Siddiqui, acting in accordance with Chapter I, Section 3, of the Rules of the School Committee, will be held on **Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 09:00 PM** for the purpose of convening in executive session immediately after the Regular Meeting to discuss strategy for collective bargaining (all CEA Units and Food Service) and to discuss strategy for litigation/arbitration as an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the bargaining and litigation/arbitration positions of the School Committee.

ariel B. Kennebreu

Ariel. B. Kennebrew

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

c: School Committee Members Superintendent Administration Principals Family Liaisons Student Representatives, CRLS City Clerk

Votes will not be taken and the School Committee will not reconvene in open session.

Posted on 01/06/22 03:19 PM